This app processes your answers in your browser and does not submit them. It keeps them only in this open page — reloading or closing the tab clears them unless you choose to save on this device (see Privacy for hosting-platform measurement). This checkup never asks for recovery words, passphrases, PINs, addresses or balances.
Loading the checkup…